Calendar

2018

JUNE

The 19th Family Office & Investment Conference
5 - 6 June 2018
Geneva, Switzerland

The 15th Families in Business Conference
12 - 13 June 2018
Madrid, Spain

Boardroom Strategy Masterclass
14 June 2018
Madrid, Spain

The 6th North American Family Investment & Alternatives Conference
19 - 20 June 2018

Chicago, USA

 

SEPTEMBER

The Asia Pacific Families in Business Funding Forum
20 - 21 September 2018
Singapore

The 27th MedTech Investing Europe Conference
25 - 26 September 2018
London, UK

26 - 27 September 2018
San Diego, USA
 
 

OCTOBER

The 16th Asia Pacific Family Office Conference
24 - 25 October 2018
Hong Kong

 

NOVEMBER

The European Family Office Conference
6 - 7 November 2018
London, UK

The 13th North American Family Office Conference
27 - 28 November 2018
Boston, USA

 

DECEMBER
 

The Indian Family Office Conference
4 - 5 December 2018

Mumbai, India

The Middle East Family Office & Investment Conference
10 - 11 December 2018
Abu Dhabi, UAE

 

2019

FEBRUARY
 

The Family Alternative Investment Conference
5 - 6 February 2019

London, UK

APRIL

The 28th MedTech Investing Europe Conference
2 - 3 April 2019
Lausanne, Switzerland

The Indian Families in Business Conference
10 - 11 April 2018

Mumbai, India

MAY

14- 15 May 2019
Singapore

 

CONTACT US 
If you have any questions in regards to conference programmes, speaking opportunities, attending as a delegate, accommodation or to sponsor please contact the team: 

Tel: +44 (0)20 3763 2800
US Tel: +1-212-693-1300
 
Production and  Speaking Opportunities:
 
North American Events: davidbraham@campdenwealth.com
Asian Events: suzymayhew@campdenwealth.com
Middle East Events:  aneelkhan@campdenwealth.com 
 
Marketing and Delegate Enquiries:
 
European, Asia, Middle East, European Families in Business and MedTech Events - Omar Chergui - omarchergui@campdenwealth.com
 
US Events - Steven Sklar - stevensklar@campdenwealth.com 
 
Operations and Venue Enquiries: 
 
Abby Kuman - abbykuman@campdenwealth.com  
 
Events Director, Julie Jacobson - US Events - juliejacobson@campdenwealth.com
 
Events Director, Suzy Mayhew - suzymayhew@campdenwealth.com
 
Commercial Executive Director, Kevin Grant - kevingrant@campdenwealth.com
 
Membership Director - henrysamuelson@campdenwealth.com